Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Jeannette Dimaano dimaano@cua.edu unavailable
Robert Dowden dowden@cua.edu 202-319-6010
Haruka Fesi fesi@cua.edu 202-319-6010
Lavinia Fici Pasquina ficipasquina@cua.edu 202-319-6719
Livia Lopes lopesl@cua.edu unavailable
Isabella M Mullaney mullaneyi@cua.edu unavailable
Erin Niday niday@cua.edu unavailable
Alessia Noro noro@cua.edu unavailable
Grace Schneider schneiderg@cua.edu 202-319-6010